Alaska baseball Academy

Cook Inlet Conference All-Decade Team from the 2010’s

Alaska Baseball Academy alumni accounted for 13 of the 15 players elected to the CIC 2010’s All-Decade team.

SP Max Karnos, South (ABA player)

SP Zach Ferntheil, Service (ABA Player)

SP Dalton Chapman, West (ABA Player)

SP Jonny Homza, South (ABA player)

RP Lucas Thorp, Dimond

C Chase Wilson, Chugiak (ABA player)

1B Michael Rosenberg, Eagle River (ABA player)

2B Cory Clevenger, Dimond (ABA player)

3B Tyler Thompson, Dimond

SS Willy Homza, South (ABA player)

OF Matt Illalio, Service (ABA player)

OF Sagan Osborne, Dimond (ABA player)

OF Parker Johnson, South (ABA player)

DH Garrett Brown, Service (ABA player)

UTL Adam Manzer, West (ABA player)

Player of the Decade: Max Karnos, South (ABA player)